Reviews & Guestbook

Comments: 22
  • #22

    John Jordan (Tuesday, 13 December 2016 19:18)

    Hi Daniel -- You certainly found my knots and released them. Walking taller today. Thanks for the professional help. I promise -- I won't wait so long until calling you back. John Jordan

  • #21

    David and Jenny McClinton (Monday, 29 February 2016 02:35)

    We were fortunate to run across Daniel and Viktoria on Instagram just before heading to St. Bart for a long weekend. We booked a couples massage and were really happy with their outstanding talent and high level service. They came to the place we were staying, they were prompt, professional and provided the best massages we can remember ever getting. A high recommendation for these two; both were excellent. We will be repeat customers and look forward to this becoming a part of our St. Bart getaway.

  • #20

    Stacy & Craig Mitchell (Tuesday, 12 January 2016 15:21)

    During our stay in St Barths we had superb massages with Viktoria. My lower back pain was gone after the first session and my husband found some relief with his tennis elbow. Great work, lovely personality, I can highly recommend Viktoria.

  • #19

    David MacKay (Sunday, 10 January 2016 16:23)

    Daniel is first rate and a class act. In addition to superb his massage and therapeutic techniques, Daniel is a wise and engaging guy. I recommend having a thoughtful conversation about life with Daniel during your massage. His massage of the mind, soul and body sets him
    apart. You will leave the table feeling even better for it -- intellectually rejuventated and physically revived.

  • #18

    Lynn Warren (Friday, 11 December 2015 20:15)

    We spend Thanksgiving with friends in St.Barts and there we had some amazing massages with Viktoria and Daniel. I can highly recommend both of them. Lovely personalities, great massage skill and Viktoria also gave me great advice for my skin care. Daniel had plenty tips for us about things to do on St Barts.
    5Stars!

  • #17

    Joe Blossic (Tuesday, 28 April 2015 19:17)

    I arrived Sunday night and could tell the back had not traveled well. I called Daniel early Monday morning and woke him up. He actually getting ready to leave the island Thursday for the season (about a month earlier than usual) and had stopped taking appointments in preparing to leave. However when told him of my discomfort, he said he would come. Not only did he come over at 9, he gave a great deep tissue massage. My sister is a chiropractor, and has 4 therapists on staff, that I see every week. I also have another close to home I go to occasionally. Further, I usually look up one wherever I travel. This extensive exposure to therapists across the U.S. lets me tell you Daniel is very, very good at reading your body and applying the right technique. The back pain from lifting the suitcase out of the Mini was relieved. He is a professional therapist, not a relaxation spa type, although relaxation is one of the results. I would highly recommend him for anyone who need that type of service. He comes to you and having a treatment on my villa's terrace was just an additional plus. Well worth the reasonable fee if you are in pain and you know it will be relieved. He has been working winters in St Barths for 5 years and he is someone who is a genuine caring individual, something you want in a health care provider.

  • #16

    Joe Gale (Monday, 09 February 2015 00:33)

    Daniel is awesome! Hands down--the best. Solid strong work. And a great guy!!

  • #15

    Madlena Dimitrova (Wednesday, 04 February 2015 14:32)

    Great Massage in St Barts, Great Service! Daniel is very professional, our guest was very happy with his massage.

    Chief Stewardess of 45m Motor Yacht Bella Vita

  • #14

    Tony Fergusson, Yacht Captain (Tuesday, 23 December 2014 16:25)

    Daniel massaged a number of guests on a yacht I was the captain on in St. Barths. I only heard very good comments from my guests after Daniel's massages. I can recommend him highly in this.

  • #13

    CEB (Wednesday, 10 December 2014 18:19)

    If you want to relax with a wonderful, professional massage at your villa, Daniel is your man! Our group of 12
    hired Daniel over Thanksgiving week and even though he had just arrived he, along with his colleague, Celine, worked it out so that we all had appointments throughout the week. Daniel is a friendly, attentive and accommodating. We were all very happy with the experience!

  • #12

    Erika (Tuesday, 18 March 2014 15:55)

    Daniel provided 3 separate couple's massages at our villa. I can't stress enough how wonderful he was to work with! He responded to all of my emails very quickly and confirmed with me the day before. He was incredibly professional and the massage was AMAZING

  • #11

    Mark and |Stephen (Thursday, 20 February 2014 11:42)

    Travelled to St Barts every January over the last 8 years, and at last have found a great masseur. Daniel was so good - a great relaxing deep tissue massage - that we had him back again the second week.

  • #10

    Craig (Friday, 14 February 2014 17:01)

    Daniel added another layer of relaxation to our trip to St. Barts last month. We are also looking for a good massage when we travel and Daniel proved to be one of the best. Perfect deep tissue without being painful. We enjoyed the massages so much, that we booked him again before returning home. He is a super nice person and very easy to spend time with. A massage by Daniel is the icing on the cake to a wonderful vacation in St. Barts. We will definitely contact him when we return next year.

  • #9

    James Perkins (Thursday, 13 February 2014 22:30)

    Daniel gives an amazing massage--a great deep tissue, as good as I have had anywhere. I came to the table with a sore shoulder from being rolled at the beach, and by the time I got off the table I felt 100 % recovered. I can't wait to come back and have another session.

  • #8

    Jim Johnson (Wednesday, 23 October 2013 14:54)

    Daniel is a great massage therapist. If I don't get my regular massage I don't feel as well. He's a real pro and I highly recommend him to any and all!

  • #7

    Richard Crisman (Wednesday, 17 April 2013 14:55)

    Truly amazing masseur and he knows what he is doing ... and what makes it even better is he is a really nice guy as well. Go for 90 min !!!!!

  • #6

    Michael (Friday, 15 March 2013 03:09)

    We've seen Daniel two seasons in a row in St. Barth's and he's a wonderful, caring massage therapist. He can work as deep or as gentle as you like or need. He came to our villa and worked his magic. He's part of the reason we'll look forward to going back again soon.

  • #5

    Anna Dancy (Sunday, 03 June 2012 23:56)

    My husband and I were lucky enough to be referred to Daniel by our villa's property management on our first trip to St. Barth's. He has been our massage therapist of choice ever since! We both have constant muscle tightness from sports, and Daniel can quickly pinpoint and resolve those aching knots so that we physically enjoy our vacation. Not only talented in his craft, he is prompt, courteous and genuinely cares about your specific needs and ultimate relaxation.

  • #4

    Craig Byrd (Sunday, 15 January 2012 00:28)

    "I first met Daniel while working in Berlin for four months on two projects. I regularly hired him for massage and had a truly remarkable experience each and every time. My only regret is that he doesn't live in Los Angeles so I can continue to partake of his superb skills."

  • #3

    Alfred Renna (Wednesday, 04 January 2012 16:01)

    I was on vacation and every spa was booked! Before my eyes a convertible pulls up with door signage of a Massage Therapist. I introduced myself to Daniel and scheduled my first appointment. Ahhhhhhhhhh! Nobody knows the intricacies of my lower back like Daniel. It's now a couple of years Daniel has been working his magic on my musculature and continues to provide a nurturing and therapeutic massage. Every massage is like taking a vacation. Thank you Daniel! X

  • #2

    Marianna Fox (Thursday, 08 December 2011 10:05)

    “Daniel is a fantastic Massage Therapist.!!! I, myself am a Massage Therapist of 21 years and hire Daniel to work on me. I am very picky who I work with....He is strong and intuitive.”

  • #1

    James Daltrey (Sunday, 04 December 2011 02:03)

    “We have employed Daniel on several occassions to work with high end clients in villas on St Barts and yachts and found him to be a highly professional and talented masseur. He has a real passion for his craft and I can't recommend him highly enough.”